Testimonials


3 months ago- Great shop. David and his brother JT took care of my 87’ FXR right away and were very professional and friendly. JT came to tow my bike when it wouldn’t run, picked it up in a nice enclosed trailer. This shop I could trust from the start and I know I’ll be coming back to Steel Knuckle for future work."

Blake Lee SanchezGoogle Review

2 months ago- The guys over at Steel Knuckle are second to none...I wouldnt take my bike anywhere else. I've used more than one ""custom.bike shop" and these are the only guys to live up to the name. Thanks everybody at Steel Knuckle Customs! Keep up the great work!"

Rey RodriguezGoogle Review

Joseph Schioppo 4 months ago- I’ve had my bike here a couple times, top notch work, David and JT are great to deal with and very helpful with any questions, they even pick up the bike for free! Highly recommend."

Joseph SchioppoGoogle Review

5 months ago- Came down for vacation from Virginia. I installed some led lights. When done bike would not start. Took to steel Knuckle Customs. I know wiring problems are a nightmare. Jesse worked on bike and found a loose wire. Took a while but he stuck with it. Took me in and worked on it knowing I was from out of town. Great shop. Thanks steel Knuckle Customs"

chris 7039340003Google Review

6 months ago- I contacted the shop via FB messenger and requested pricing to install passenger pegs. I was told to stop by anytime and the guys would help me out. The price was way lower than what Honda quoted me. Went this morning and was greeted by David who hugged me hello. Everyone was so kind and friendly and I felt very comfortable. He spent longer than expected and didn't even charge more! Big plus is there are 2 awesome shop dogs hanging around. I'll definitely be back."

Karen LutherGoogle Reiew

David Schimmelpfenning The guys at Steel Knuckle Custom were awesome. Just moved down here from Ocala and had an issue. They got me in identified the problem call me with the resolution. David stayed in touch with me throughout the process. My bike is back on the road and I am one loyal customer going forward. These guys have a great attitude and knowledge base and recommend them highly! Thank you,"

David SchimmelpfenningGoogle Review

Mark Lenson 3 years ago- EXCELLENT experience. They took me right on time. Actually early. Handled EVERYTHING professionally. Knew exactly what to do. Took care of an unscheduled issue they found with the bike right then and there. Fair price. I am definitely recommending them and using them again!"

Mark LensonGoogle Reviews

ellen budish 3 years ago- My Story is quite unique. Our family owns Four(4) Motorcycles (Three Newer Harley's and A very expensive Triumph Thruxton). On multiple occasions we've gone to Harley Davidson and of course we've tried a plethora of different Motorcycle shops referred by different friends. Each time the result(s) are the same. They were overpriced and the work is just "okay". Well, everything just changed. STEEL KNUCKLE CUSTOMS is our new Harley motorcycle repair shop. Their head Mechanic is Amazing! The prices/Estimates and excellent workmanship are second to none. JT is extremely kind and his staff has the ability to perform complex repairs at very reasonable prices. Recently my daughter put on an extensive light package and the compliments from other Harley enthusiasts are endless. If you're tired of the same old expensive repairs, give steel knuckle customs a chance. We'll never go anyplace else."

ellen budishGoogle Review

Jess Rivera 2 years ago- Fast, efficient, honest motorcycle shop. Got work done on my Harley Softail in and out fast at a reasonable price. I definitely recommend friends and family to go there and get work done by "Sugar" he's an honest dude who knows what needs to be done the right way the first time."

Jess RiveraGoogle Review